DAILY LIFE

When in London

My feat for this weekend was a nice long 14 km walk with a friend.

No idea how we did it, but we went from the West (around Earls Court) all the way to SOHO and then back. So total 14+ km…that is a pretty darn good exercise for the week. Of course the stats was taken by my Apple Health so there may be a but of discrepancy, but nonetheless it was a good feeling!

crosstown
New Doughnut Place we fond along the way n SOHO

Although I think the intake of massive calories that followed afterwards by my purchase in this new joint cancelled out any good that was done…that will come in my next selection.

Let me dwell in my victory of walking around (Western) half of London. Think next time we will try exploring the East side!

Leave a Reply

